About Us   |   Leadership   |   Careers   |   Contact Us


October 29, 2015
Government has announced the establishment of an economic advisory board chaired by former Deputy Central Bank Governor Dr Terrence Farrel. Other members of the board include: Professor Karl Theodore, a former University of the West Indies Economics Lecturer David Abdullah, Trade Union Leader Alison Lewis, former Permanent Secretary in the Finance Ministry Dr Rolph Balgobin,...
Continue Reading